Daniel Morrison and Andrew Bateman Coach Winning University of Calgary Team at National Tax Moot

The 2016 Donald G.H. Bowman National Tax Moot took place in Toronto on February 26-27, 2016.

Coached by Daniel Morrison and Andrew Bateman, the University of Calgary team, consisting of third year law students Colin Bartlett, Jon McDonald, Stefan Mirkovic, David Gordon and Michael Shahinian, finished in first place and won the best team award. This is the first time in the moot’s six year history that the University of Calgary has won first place.

Felesky Flynn LLP congratulates the University of Calgary team on a fantastic performance and winning the best team award.